Training

  • Saturday 25th March 2017 - Pony Club Dressage - Contact East Sussex Pony Club
  • Sunday 26th March 2017 - XC Wobbleberries - 10am - 1pm - Contact Anne Gartside
  • Sunday 26th March 2017 - XC Pony Club - 1pm - Contact East Sussex Pony Club
  • Saturday 1st April 2017 - XC @ Comphurst - Contact Penny Hill
  • Sunday 2nd April 2017 - XC @ Munstead - Contact Penny Hill
  • Saturday 8th April 2017 - PC Grid - Contact East Sussex Pony Club
  • Sunday 9th April 2017 - BE Training @ Comphurst - Contact Penny Hill
  • Tuesday 11th April 2017 - PC XC @ Matfield - Contact East Sussex Pony Club
  • Wednesday 12th April 2017 - Wobbleberries @ Hickstead - Contact Anne Gartside
  • Friday 14th April 2017 - Clinic @ Pebsham - Contact Penny Hill
  • Saturday 15th April 2017 - XC Clinic @ Bon fleur - Contact Penny Hill
  • Tuesday 18th April 2017 - Course walk @ Badminton
  • Saturday 22nd April 2017 - PC Dressage - Contact East Sussex Pony Club
  • Sunday 23rd April 2017 - XC @ Tweseldown - Contact Penny Hill
  • Friday 5th May 2017 - Wobbleberries @ Hickstead - Contact Anne Gartside
  • Sunday 7th May 2017 - Wobbleberries XC @ Comphurst - Contact Anne Gartside